Eating is my most enjoyable moment especially with my friends .My Favorite Hawker Centre at 1220 East Coast Parkway (S) 468960 !

IMG_3392

Nice BBQ chicken wing dip with their chili sauce taste yummy !

IMG_3393

Carrot Cake with black sauce ! You can add chili if you like spicy.

IMG_3396

Usually I will order 10 satay sticks of chicken with two rice. You can choose beef or mutton satay stick if you like. I still prefer chicken.

IMG_3398

I will order cockles and request them to make it well cooked as I don’t eat too raw. Cockles go with their chili sauce taste delicious.

IMG_3394

After eating so many heaty food how can we leave without the sugar cane with lemon added. Its cooling to our body and feel refreshed after drinking.

IMG_3397

In the end we have finished all the food, can’t believe myself can eat so much 🙂

IMG_3395

That’s my friend who is a small eater hehehe…. Look at her size and you will know I am right.

Leave a Reply

