I have a choice and I choose my destiny !

Last time when I was teenager I used to read game book. Maybe some people have not read or have read before. Why I like is because it is fun when you are reading a book which you have a choice to choose and wondering what is the outcome. The book has given me a lot of fun whenever I choose this path and later I choose another path the outcome always turn out to be different. This makes my reading the book on and on. This book also makes me realize that in my life I have to make a decision and the outcome will be different. I have to accept the destiny and bear the consequence without any regret.

Last time when I was teenager I used to read game book. Maybe some people have not read or have read before. Why I like is because it is fun when you are reading a book which you have a choice to choose and wondering what is the outcome. The book has given me a lot of fun whenever I choose this path and later I choose another path the outcome always turn out to be different. This makes my reading the book on and on. This book also makes me realize that in my life I have to make a decision and the outcome will be different. I have to accept the destiny and bear the consequence without any regret.

Leave a Reply

